Reviews


Average Rating:

8 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great

Food is always delicious and hot when it’s delivered!
placed by Stephanie Larcombe on the 22nd January 2018



Best

Murghi Masala is the best I've had well worth it lots of chicken tikka and lamb very tasty Only downside was chips could of been cooked longer still hard
placed by Anthony Draper on the 18th January 2018



Recommended

Always our go to for Indian takeaway. Lovely food
placed by Laura Davies on the 18th January 2018



As usual, fantastic service and fantastic food.

My favourite Indian restaurant, bar none. All the staff are friendly, the service excellent and the food is always exquisite.
placed by Jes Hynes on the 15th January 2018



Chicken burnt!

Have ordered from here for a few months, As the couple of times we had something missing, And the food wasn’t as nice! Decided to give it another go, but no improvement. Garlic Mushrooms were awful, chicken Tikka burnt.
placed by Brenda Walker on the 15th January 2018



Excellent Indian cuisine

Had my first Indian restaurant meal here with my father when I was 11......that was a long, long time ago.....just had a delivery meal.....and it was excellent...all those unique flavours and spices...superb....
placed by Martyn Clark on the 15th January 2018



Amazing

I had my first Indian meal here at the age of 11........my dad raved over it...god bless his soul......that was a while ago.......I am now 57.....and after a long break revisited for a takeaway on line......incredible....you guys get my vote every time....amazing.....Martyn Clark
placed by Martyn Clark on the 14th January 2018



Delivery

Lovely food and delivered early than stated. Will be ordering again.
placed by Lucy Pile on the 9th January 2018


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.